Club Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Aug 19, 2019 - Aug 18, 2020    
TimeEvent
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM 6 PM: Canadian Culinary Adventure: Saskatchewan
This event is for RVYC members and their guests only.
  
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
 6:00 PM Wednesday Night Racing - September Series   
Friday, August 23, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Friday Night Buffet in the Marine Lounge   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Prime Rib Night in the Marine Lounge   
Saturday, August 24, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Prime Rib Night in the Marine Lounge   
Sunday, August 25, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
Monday, August 26, 2019
  Commodores' Cup Regatta   
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  Commodores' Cup Regatta   
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  Commodores' Cup Regatta   
 6:00 PM Wednesday Night Racing - September Series   
Thursday, August 29, 2019
  Commodores' Cup Regatta   
Friday, August 30, 2019
  Labour Day Cruise Begins
This event is for RVYC members and their guests only.
  
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Friday Night Buffet in the Marine Lounge   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Prime Rib Night in the Marine Lounge   
Saturday, August 31, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Prime Rib Night in the Marine Lounge   
Sunday, September 01, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM 6 PM: Canadian Culinary Adventure: Alberta
This event is for RVYC members and their guests only.
  
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
 6:00 PM Wednesday Night Racing - September Series   
Friday, September 06, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Friday Night Buffet in the Marine Lounge   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Prime Rib Night in the Marine Lounge   
Saturday, September 07, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Prime Rib Night in the Marine Lounge   
Sunday, September 08, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
 6:00 PM Wednesday Night Racing - September Series   
Friday, September 13, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Friday Night Buffet in the Marine Lounge   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Prime Rib Night in the Marine Lounge   
Saturday, September 14, 2019
  AI Cruise to Wigwam Inn: Flamingo Fiesta
This event is for RVYC members and their guests only.
  
  One Design Fleet Championship Regatta   
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Prime Rib Night in the Marine Lounge   
Sunday, September 15, 2019
  AI Cruise to Wigwam Inn: Flamingo Fiesta   
  One Design Fleet Championship Regatta   
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM 6 PM: Canadian Culintary Adventure: British Columbia
This event is for RVYC members and their guests only.
  
Friday, September 20, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Friday Night Buffet in the Marine Lounge   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Prime Rib Night in the Marine Lounge   
Saturday, September 21, 2019
  Tugboat Island Fall Work Party
This event is for RVYC members and their guests only.
  
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Prime Rib Night in the Marine Lounge   
Sunday, September 22, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
Friday, September 27, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Friday Night Buffet in the Marine Lounge   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Prime Rib Night in the Marine Lounge   
Saturday, September 28, 2019
  Fraser River Lightship Race   
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Prime Rib Night in the Marine Lounge   
Sunday, September 29, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
Friday, October 04, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Friday Night Buffet in the Marine Lounge   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Prime Rib Night in the Marine Lounge   
Saturday, October 05, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Prime Rib Night in the Marine Lounge   
 7:00 PM AI Oktoberfest
This event is for RVYC members and their guests only.
  
Sunday, October 06, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
Friday, October 11, 2019
  Thanksgiving Cruise Begins
This event is for RVYC members and their guests only.
  
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Friday Night Buffet in the Marine Lounge   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Prime Rib Night in the Marine Lounge   
Saturday, October 12, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Prime Rib Night in the Marine Lounge   
Sunday, October 13, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
Friday, October 18, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Friday Night Buffet in the Marine Lounge   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Prime Rib Night in the Marine Lounge   
Saturday, October 19, 2019
  October One Design Regatta   
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Prime Rib Night in the Marine Lounge   
Sunday, October 20, 2019
  October One Design Regatta   
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
Friday, October 25, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Friday Night Buffet in the Marine Lounge   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Prime Rib Night in the Marine Lounge   
Saturday, October 26, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Prime Rib Night in the Marine Lounge   
Sunday, October 27, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
Friday, November 01, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Friday Night Buffet in the Marine Lounge   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Prime Rib Night in the Marine Lounge   
Saturday, November 02, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Prime Rib Night in the Marine Lounge   
Sunday, November 03, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
Friday, November 08, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Friday Night Buffet in the Marine Lounge   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Prime Rib Night in the Marine Lounge   
Saturday, November 09, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Prime Rib Night in the Marine Lounge   
Sunday, November 10, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
Friday, November 15, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Friday Night Buffet in the Marine Lounge   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Prime Rib Night in the Marine Lounge   
Saturday, November 16, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Prime Rib Night in the Marine Lounge   
Sunday, November 17, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
Friday, November 22, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Friday Night Buffet in the Marine Lounge   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Prime Rib Night in the Marine Lounge   
Saturday, November 23, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Prime Rib Night in the Marine Lounge   
Sunday, November 24, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
Friday, November 29, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Friday Night Buffet in the Marine Lounge   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Prime Rib Night in the Marine Lounge   
Saturday, November 30, 2019
 4:30 PM 4:30 PM: Children's Dinner Buffet in the Star & Dragon   
 6:00 PM 6 PM: Prime Rib Night in the Marine Lounge   
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  New Year's Cruise Begins
This is a tentative date until there are Cruise Chairs to confirm the full dates of the cruise. This event is for RVYC members and their guests only.
  
  • 3811 Point Grey Road Vancouver, BC V6R 1B3 CANADA
  • 604.224.1344
  • ©2018 All Rights Reserved. Site by Clubessential
FED Scripts
CSS Content